zweibr-cken-team-hell-1

Hallplatz 1
66482 Zweibrücken

Tel.: 06332/76081

Mob.: 01630813316

Fax: 06332/73193

zweibruecken@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

ein-d-team-hell

Im Globus
66424 Homburg-Einöd

Tel.: 06848/1777

Mob.: 01778671105

Fax: 06848/1718

einoed@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

team-homburg-nov2016

Eisenbahnstr.29
66424 Homburg

Tel.: 06841/4040

Mob.: 01630813656

Fax: 06841/67518

homburg@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Team-Ramstein-2018

Landstuhler Str. 13
66877 Ramstein

Tel.: 06371/96130

Fax: 06371/96138

ramstein@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

pirmasens-team-hell

Hauptstr. 35a
66953 Pirmasens

Tel.: 06331-42001

Fax: 06331/31457

pirmasens@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

5x in Ihrer Nähe

{"markers":[{"ID":1239,"longitude":7.361651,"latitude":49.249913,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.frankundmettendorf.de\/reisebuero?ID=1239"},{"ID":1298,"longitude":7.335,"latitude":49.263,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.frankundmettendorf.de\/reisebuero?ID=1298"},{"ID":1315,"longitude":7.34,"latitude":49.324,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.frankundmettendorf.de\/reisebuero?ID=1315"},{"ID":1368,"longitude":7.55335,"latitude":49.447773,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.frankundmettendorf.de\/reisebuero?ID=1368"},{"ID":1667,"longitude":7.604794,"latitude":49.198685,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.frankundmettendorf.de\/reisebuero?ID=1667"}]}
vergrößern
zweibr-cken-team-hell-1
Katja Bettin

Katja Bettin

Teamleiterin

Tel.: 06332-76081

katja.bettin@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Bianca Krebs

Bianca Krebs

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06332-76081

bianca.krebs@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Sabine Däuber

Sabine Däuber

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06332-76081

sabine.daeuber@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Lara-Sophie Stock

Lara-Sophie Stock

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06332-76081

lara-sophie.stock@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Stefanie Frank

Stefanie Frank

Inhaberin

Tel.: 06332-76081

stefanie.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

Klaus D. Frank

Klaus D. Frank

Inhaber

Tel.: 06332-76081

klaus.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte

So finden Sie uns

Fahren Sie einfach ins Parkhaus Hallplatz und wir vergüten Ihnen die Parkgebühren.

{"markers":[{"ID":1239,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":49.249913,"longitude":7.361651}],"startLatitude":49.249913,"startLongitude":7.361651,"zoom":10}